westernpeople log

Ballina author Faith Hogan is celebrating the publication of her debut novel My Husband’s Wives this month. Geraldine Hogan, who writes under the pen name, Faith Hogan, lives on the Foxford Road, with her husband and four children, has been writing for many years and last year landed a three books deal with Aria – an new imprint from Head of Zeus Publishing.

Written in a style that will appeal to fans of authors like Jill Mansell, Jane Costello and Freya North, Faith’s debut novel tells the story for four women who are thrown together following the tragic death of the man they all love in a car crash.

As they try to come to terms with the tradgedy they find themselves forming unprecedented bonds. These unlikely friendships prove to be the catalyst that enables them to become the people they always wanted to be.

A light and uplifting book, My Husband’s Wives is the ideal summer read and is currently available on Amazon and all good e-reading sites.

 

30th of May 2016